Cadillac

2013.01.10. 16:23

adamo.blind

Még mindig megunhatatlan, és a 3. percnél még mindig Vidi öléből integetek!

I needed some assistance. It was a restless afternoon.

As I looked out of the window, saw a splendour 'round the Moon.

I would glance at the light forever, if you held me and loved me today.

I would do anything for your sake, if we were together everyday.

I'm sitting in the backseat. There's a Cadillac on the road.

As it's passing in the mirror, I know the feeling is so small.

I should try to put things together! "Be yourself!" But it's just commonplace.

I don't know who I am, doesn't matter. Just be with me, stroke me again!

Someone said things would change. Do you say it?

Someone said things would change. I didn't say it!

I needed some assistance. It was a restless afternoon.

As I looked out of the window, and I saw...

I would glance at the light forever! I would do anything!

I should try to put things together! I should do everyday!

I would do anything! I would do everything!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://raklapfos.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr655010369

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása